Meet the Kansas Heart Hospital Administration Team

Meet The Management Team

  • Jennifer Hill, RN, BSN

    Manager of Surgery Department

  • Michaela Krebs, RN, BSN, MSN, MBA

    Manager of Telemetry

  • Tina Goben, RN, BSN

    Assistant Nurse Manager, Telemetry

  • Kay Monaghan


  • Karly Case, RN, BSN

    Assistant Nurse Manager, ICU

  • Natalie Holland, MHCL, BSMLS (ASCP)

    Manager of General Laboratory

  • Terry Bontrager, Pharm D

    Manager of Pharmacy

  • Deanna Boso, BSRT, MHA

    Manager of Cardiac Catheterization Laboratory

  • David Waite, BS

    Manager of Respiratory Therapy

  • Beatrice Duncan, RN, BSN

    Manager of Intensive Care Unit

  • Elizabeth Norris, RN, BSN

    Manager of Intermediate Department

  • Chris Straub, RDCS, RVT

    Manager of Radiology

  • Teresa Wolfe, BS, MA

    Manager of Human Resources

Meet The Board Members

  • Ashley Simon

    Via Christi Health System Director

  • Jason D. Woolard, MD, FACS

    Cardiac Health Director

  • Steven Hutchinson, MD, FACS


  • Thomas L. Ashcom MD, PhD, FACC

    Chief Executive Officer

  • Basil Hourani

    Private Investor Director

  • Bruce Pringle

    Via Christi Health System Director

  • Layne Reusser, MD, FACC

    Cardiac Health Director

  • Richard A. Steckley, MD, FACC

    Cardiac Associates Director

  • Michael Wescott

    Via Christi Health System Director